Log in


Abu Dhabi Harlequins Committee - 2019/20 Season


You can contact the whole Committee via committee@abudhabiquins.com or individually as below:


Chairman: Andy Cole
chairman@abudhabiquins.com


Vice Chairman: Aubrey Roberts 
vicechairman@abudhabiquins.com


Club Captain: Mansour Alzaabi
clubcaptain@abudhabiquins.com


Club Manager: Gordon Head
juniormanager@abudhabiquins.com


Secretary: Lisa Irwin
secretary@abudhabiquins.com


Treasurer: Tina Fischer
treasurer@abudhabiquins.com


Commercial Officer: Vacant
commercial.officer@abudhabiquins.com


Medical Officer:  Jayde Laufs
medical@abudhabiquins.com


Membership Secretary: Matt Toth
membership@abudhabiquins.com



Abu Dhabi Harlequins Sub-Committee - 2019/20 Season


Junior Tournaments: Terry Rooke & Derren Sanders

Club Kit & Quins Shop: Tracy de Ridder & Yvonne Nicholas

Communications: Peter Allegretti & David Jacobs



For Media enquiries or enquiries relating to the website please contact:
marketing@abudhabiquins.com or admin@abudhabiquins.com

© Abu Dhabi Harlequins 2018

Mazyad Mall

Tower 2

Office 519

Abu Dhabi




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software