The Committee

The Committee 2017-09-03T16:01:43+00:00

Here are the current encumbents of the Abu Dhabi Harlequins Committee. Please email the whole committee on committee@abudhabiquins.com or individually as below.

Chairman: Andy Cole
chairman@abudhabiquins.com

Vice Chairman: Terry Rooke 
vicechairman@abudhabiquins.com

Club Captain: 
clubcaptain@abudhabiquins.com

Junior Manager: Anja Ernest
juniormanager@abudhabiquins.com

Secretary: Molly Scragg
secretary@abudhabiquins.com

Treasurer: Kelly Thomson
treasurer@abudhabiquins.com

Commercial Officers: Ian Taylor & Chris Marshall
commercial.officer@abudhabiquins.com

Medical Officer:  
medical@abudhabiquins.com

Membership Secretary: 
membership@abudhabiquins.com

For Media enquiries or enquiries relating to the website please contact:
marketing@abudhabiquins.com