The Committee

The Committee 2017-09-03T16:01:43+00:00

Here are the current encumbents of the Abu Dhabi Harlequins Committee. Please email the whole committee on or individually as below.

Chairman: Andy Cole

Vice Chairman: Terry Rooke

Club Captain:

Junior Manager: Anja Ernest

Secretary: Molly Scragg

Treasurer: Kelly Thomson

Commercial Officers: Ian Taylor & Chris Marshall

Medical Officer:

Membership Secretary:

For Media enquiries or enquiries relating to the website please contact: