The Committee

The Committee 2017-02-09T12:05:21+00:00

Here are the current encumbents of the Abu Dhabi Harlequins Committee. Please email the whole committee on committee@abudhabiquins.com or individually as below.

Chairman: Andy Cole
chairman@abudhabiquins.com

Vice Chairman: Andrew Jeffrey 
vicechairman@abudhabiquins.com

Club Captain: Alex Bailey
clubcaptain@abudhabiquins.com

Junior Manager: Anja Ernest
juniormanager@abudhabiquins.com

Secretary: Molly Scragg
secretary@abudhabiquins.com

Treasurer: Sarah Saunders
treasurer@abudhabiquins.com

Commercial Officer: Ian Taylor
commercial.officer@abudhabiquins.com

Medical Officer: Anna Haines
medical@abudhabiquins.com

Membership Secretary: Jill Jeffers
membership@abudhabiquins.com

For Media enquiries or enquiries relating to the website please contact:
marketing@abudhabiquins.com


The Club’s Senior Men’s Head Coach is Michael McFarlane who can be reached on headcoach@abudhabiquins.com