The Committee

The Committee 2018-04-07T01:13:56+00:00

Here are the current encumbents of the Abu Dhabi Harlequins Committee. Please email the whole committee on committee@abudhabiquins.com or individually as below.

Chairman: Andy Cole
chairman@abudhabiquins.com

Vice Chairman: Terry Rooke 
vicechairman@abudhabiquins.com

Club Captain: Chris Sloan
clubcaptain@abudhabiquins.com

Junior Manager: Anja Ernest
juniormanager@abudhabiquins.com

Secretary: Tracy de Ridder
secretary@abudhabiquins.com

Treasurer: Vacant
treasurer@abudhabiquins.com

Commercial Officers: Ian Taylor
commercial.officer@abudhabiquins.com

Medical Officer:  Denise Jacob
medical@abudhabiquins.com

Membership Secretary: Cara Lynch
membership@abudhabiquins.com

For Media enquiries or enquiries relating to the website please contact:
marketing@abudhabiquins.com